Vengeance – Dance Explosion Vol.1 (WAV)

By | December 30, 2015


“Vengeance Dance Explosion” has landed: 20 perfectly composed and mixed hands-up hymns as extensive construction kits, FX, MIDIs and vocals! All areas of HandsUp are here! Rock hard “4 on the floor” beats, melodic “euphoric” hooks, strong shuffled / groove quantized sequences, chart compatible vocal pop, commercial electro vs. HandsUp melodies – all combined in one magnificent sample pack!

All the loops are 128 BPM to 144BPM, each available as dry (without effects) and wet (with effects), as well as with and without sidechain (where applicable). All kits have an obvious root key and are thus easily interchangeable and combinable.

For completely personal adaptation or editing, all the melodies are also included as MIDI files! Above and beyond all that, this sample pack also includes a bonus folder filled with one-shot vocals.


  • created by Cedric Saintviteux (THT) and Artur Morkel (VTS1)
  • more than 2,100 MB / 1,000 files
  • 20 perfectly composed and mixed hands-up hymns (construction kits / loops)
  • drums, melodies, pads, fx, basslines, etc. all with notes and BPM information
  • some construction kits contain complete vocal hooks
  • dry (without effects) and wet (with effects) versions, sidechain and no sidechain versions
  • MIDI files for all melody-based material included
  • bonus sounds folder with oneshot vocals
  • fast and easy to implement in your production – accurately looped


torent magnet

Leave a Reply