Hardwell – Sylenth1 Soundset Vol. 2

By | April 11, 2016



Superstar producer Hardwell is back with Vol. 2 of his Sylenth1 Soundset. Spanning 128 presets, you’ll find sounds from his latest and upcoming releases, allowing you to recreate Hardwell’s euphoric big room signature sound.
Within the soundset, you’ll find a wide range of Bass, Leads, Pads, Plucks, and FXs. Tailor-made for customization, each preset is programmed with advanced modwheel assignments, allowing you to tweak presets into your own unique sound with ease. With these sounds having been used in Hardwell’s latest releases, including progressive house anthems ‘Survivors’ and ‘Mad World’, you can be sure Hardwell’s Sylenth1 Soundset Vol. 2 will take your productions up to the next level.

5 Main Patch Categories:

  • BASS (41)
  • FX (13)
  • LEAD (42)
  • PAD (5)
  • PLUCK (27)
  • 128 presets; programmed by Hardwell
  • Core instrument patch mapping and programming
  • Modwheel parameters assigned to each patch
  • Format(s): .fxb (Sylenth1’s Native Format)


torent magnet

Leave a Reply