Sonart Audio – Venice Deluxe Sounds: Jazz Deluxe Collection POP BRASS & HORNS (kontakt)

By | April 4, 2017

Audio libraries from Sonart Audio will help you create your own music.
High-quality and professional samples. Then without which it is impossible to create electronic music. The more material for work, the more opportunities to create a truly worthwhile piece of music. The continuation of ‘JAZZ DELUXE COLLECTION’

Pop Brass & Horns:
01. Flugel Horn
02. Flugel Horn Section
03. French Horn
04. Saxophone
05. Saxophone Section
06. Trombone
07. Trombone Section
08. Trumpet
09. Trumpet Section


Installation: mount in “alcohol 120% or daemon” and copy to the storage location, open in the bookmarks KONTAKT-factory library or via file as in the photo


Developer: sonart audio
Format: nki only
Quality: 24 bits 44100 kHz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *