Audio Imperia – Nucleus v1.1.0 (KONTAKT, EXE, PKG)

By | October 20, 2020


Publisher: Audio Imperia
Site: audioimperia
Format: KONTAKT | PLAYER 6.1.1+
Quality: 24 bit 48 kHz stereo

Description: Nucleus is an orchestral software tool built for Kontakt, compact and versatile. An uncompromising symphonic music library built to deliver cinematic sound quality, easy-to-use, and a complete set of creative tools available to everyone.
Nucleus is composed of carefully selected essentials sounds from our flagship products (Jaeger, Cerberus and Talos Vol.2), as well as an impressive amount of new material
Nucleus brings the cinematic orchestral formula down to the foundations needed for realistic orchestral scoring. The library includes patches for each scenario, with soloists, individual instrumental sections, orchestrated ensembles, and full ensembles giving you all the flexibility of a real orchestra at your fingertips.
Nucleus’ intuitive interface design provides a range of innovative solutions – the perfect combination of functionality, usability and aesthetics. It’s got all the flexibility and customization you expect, but the advanced controls won’t get in your way when you don’t need it.
Writing an orchestral composition can be overwhelming if you’re just starting out – and who wants to spend all day balancing the mix? Nucleus is a great starter library for beginners and a worthy addition for more advanced users.


Crisp & smooth cinematic orchestral sound.
Two highly versatile microphone mixes: Classic & Modern.
Soloists, Individual Instrument Sections, Pre-Orchestrated Ensembles, and Full Ensembles.
Realistic legato patches.
Approximately 20 GB installed (NCW format)
Made for the free Kontakt Player, Version 6.1.1 or higher
NKS compatible.


New in version
1.1.0 – 2020-08-19
ADDED Improvement
Nucleus is now based on our new Kontakt engine Pyramid
Fixed A3 – F # 4 legato Solo Violin transition

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.