Audio Ollie – TASTE (KONTAKT)

By | May 11, 2021


Publisher: Audio Ollie
Website: Audio Ollie
Quality: 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description: TASTE is a carefully selected collection of virtual instruments, carefully selected from our catalog, designed to be layered, processed and processed to create completely new and inspiring sounds in the form of “multis”. Including instruments from our renowned LA Modern Percussion, Nashville Scoring Strings, Scoring Synths, RCD Uke, and a large collection of never-released content from our upcoming RCD Guitars modules.

Taste serves both as an introduction to Audio Ollie’s premium product line, and as an expansion of content to our seasoned customers. As a special bonus, we’ve also included a preview version of the Postcard Piano from our good friends at Teletone Audio. Whether you’re a bedroom producer or an A-list composer, a sound designer or a songwriter, there’s something in this collection for you. Feast on your new sonic palette, and taste the difference!

Requires NI Kontakt FULL v5.8.1 and above!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.