Echo Sound Works – EDM Drops Vol.2 (WAV, MIDI, SYNTH PRESET)

By | September 29, 2022


Publisher: Echo Sound Works



Quality: 24 bit | 44.1 kHz | stereo

Description : Library of samples for electronic music.

Content :
— 100 Massive Sounds
31 Bass Presets
5 FX Presets
35 Lead Presets
3 pads
15 Plucks
6 Supersaw Presets
2 Synth Presets
3 Wobbles
— All 8 Macros Assigned On Every Preset*
— 75 Custom Drum Samples
— 35 MIDI Files
— 50 Sylenth Presets

EDM Drops V.2 comes with 100 expertly and creatively designed presets for NI Massive. This pack covers a wide range of genres from Main Room, Progressive, Melbourne, Future House, Trap and more.
It wouldn’t be an Echo Sound Works release without a bunch of bonus goodies. On top of the 100 Massive presets, we’ve also included 35 MIDI files taken straight from the demo, 75 drum samples and 50 bonus Sylenth presets


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *