Freaky Loops – Dead Symphony Neurofunk (WAV)

By | May 26, 2023


Publisher: Freaky Loops
Format: WAV
Quality: 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description : “Dead Symphony” is a new series of fusion of cinematic, dark orchestral music with modern genres of heavy electronic music. The first edition of the series is “Dead Symphony: Neurofunk”, a collection of dark and dirty DnB sounds with cinematic and orchestral flavors. Inside, you’ll find everything from bursting bass lines and neuro basses to cavernous pads, dark strings, massive drums, synths and texture noises. Ideal for DnB, Neurofunk, Drumstep, Jungle and Dubstep.

Content :
50 Basses, 35 Cinematic Drum Loops, 51 Drums, 45 Orchestral Loops, 24 Atmospheres, 21 Synth Loops, 20 Pulses, 15 FXs and 10 Vox Loops
55 Cinematic Drum Hits, 25 Bass Hits, 18 Synth Hits, 10 FXs, 10 Vox Hits, 40 Cinematic FXs and 83 Drum Hits includes 28 Cymbals, 15 Kicks, 10 Percussions and 30 Snares

Leave a Reply