Shockwave – Play It Loud Massive Kick Vol 1 (WAV)

By | June 2, 2024


Publisher: Shockwave
Format: WAV
Quality: 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description: ‘Play It Loud: Massive Beat Vol 1’ from Shockwave is an amazing collection of electro-house-complete 84-nu bass drums, ideal for all your House, Electro, Progressive, and other club production styles. All impacts are handled professionally and are ready to be used immediately in your production. If you like the sounds of W&W, Afrojack, Shoutek and Sandro Silva, this is the package for you.

Content :
• 84 Drums
• Massive Kick (45 files)
• Massive Sub (18 files)
• Massive Light Kick (21 files)
• 24-Bit/96kHz
• WAV Format
• Royalty-Free

Leave a Reply