System 6 Samples – Jackin House Bass Grooves (WAV)

By | June 4, 2024


Publisher: System 6 Samples
Format: WAV
Quality: 24 bit | 44.1 kHz | stereo

Description: System 6 samples presents Jackin House Bass Grooves, a distinctive collection of samples for House and Tech bass lines. The set contains over 600 MB of premium bass loops, ready to thicken any track in the House/Deep/Techy/Jackin realms. Inside you will find 4 different categories of bass loops including Deep Loops, Funky Loops, Subby Loops and Techy Loops.

Content :
24 Bit Quality
28 Deep Bass Loops
17 Funky Bass Loops
20 Subby Bass Loops
20 Techy Bass Loops
20 Multi Sampled Bass Instrument Hits
87 Dark Bass One Shots
5 Full Drum Loops
Bonus Folder:
4 Top Loops
4 Hat Loops
4 Perc Loops
4 Kick/Snare Loops
14 FX Loops from Previous Releases

Additional Information :
System 6 samples presents Jackin House Bass Grooves the definitive sample collection for House and Tech Basslines.
Jackin House Bass delivers over 600mb of world class bass loops ready to fatten up any track within the House/Deep/Techy/Jackin realms. Inside the collection you will find four different bass loop folders. Deep Loops, Funky Loops, Subby Loops and Techy Loops. There is a bass loop for every style of Jackin House and all processed through Top End Processors and offered in the industry standard 24 bit wav loops. Also included is twenty rough and ready multi sampled bass’s and a collection of Dark Bass one shots, this pack has everything you need to construct your own killer bass loops.
Inspired by labels like Skint, Cheap Thrills, Dirty Bird and many others, System 6 Samples has faithfully created a large selection of ‘Burn Out The Box’ low frequency sonic ammunition ready to add weight to your Jackin Productions.
In Detail you will find 28 Deep Bass Loops, 17 Funky Bass Loops, 20 Subby Bass Loops, 20 Techy Bass Loops, 20 Multi Sampled bass folders and 87 upfront Bass One shots. Also included is a Bonus folder containing 21 Drum Loops from our forthcoming pack entitled Jackin House Drums and a selection of 14 FX Loops from previous System 6 releases

Leave a Reply