Vengeance-sound – Future House Vol 3 (Wav)

By | January 3, 2016


Vengeance Sound Future House Vol. 3 delivers a further 40 state of the art construction kits for all types of modern house and and club music (in the form of complete song kits consisting of drum loops and melodies).

FACTS Vengeance Future House Volume 3:

* 40 top notch dance construction kits by Manuel Schleis
* all loops are with BPM and precisely cut
* the kick sample is included for every kit as a single sample, so you are more flexible
* “ready to use” optimized, just drag them into your sequencer
* most kits have up to 20 drum and synthloop variations
* cutting-edge audio quality
* bonus folder: various mini-kits and the mp3 demo intro as construction kit
* total: over 900MB of data, spread over 680 files

One thought on “Vengeance-sound – Future House Vol 3 (Wav)

Leave a Reply