Resonance Sound – Kick Free Revolution Vol.1 (Kontakt, Rex, Wav)

By | May 29, 2016




Kick-Free Revolution Volume 1 is power-packed with almost 700 unique kick-free drum loops lovingly crafted from scratch and created exclusively for this sample treasure chest. You won’t find any lacklustre or loveless material here.

Sound design wizard Oliver Schmitt returns with the next download from his famous “Revolution“ soundset series. After his highly acclaimed ‘FX Revolution’, Mutekki Media follow up with one of his most promising projects to date: the multi-format ‘Kick-Free Revolution’.

The name says it all… If you’re searching for state-of-the-art drum loops to boost your productions, here’s the ideal place to “Kick-off” your mix. This downloadable sample library is power-packed with unique kick-free material deliberately left without characteristic snares and heavy processing, as Construction Kits that build up step by step.

‘Kick-Free Revolution’ is ideal for both studio and live work and it’s perfectly suited for productions of almost any genre of electronic music. This collection has been universally produced at 127 BPM and it has been divided into categories like ‘Experimental’, ‘Main’ and ‘Perc Loops’.

  • 684 Kick Free Drum Loops
  • 211 Experimental loops
  • 351 Main loops
  • 122 Percussion loops
  • 684 Rex 2 Loops
  • 16 Kontakt Patches
  • 684 Apple Loops (Seperate pack)
  • 127 BPM



torent magnet

Leave a Reply