IK Multimedia – Miroslav Philharmonik Classic Edition 1.1 VSTi.RTAS.AU PC.MAC x86

By | July 8, 2016



IK Multimedia and Sonic Reality acquired the Miroslav Orchestral Sample Library, including the complete legendary Miroslav Orchestral and Choir sample collection, as well as a vast unreleased high resolution archive of orchestral and vocal samples. Miroslav Philharmonik is a powerful integrated Orchestral Workstation plug-in combining the Miroslav Orchestral and Choir sample collection masterpieces with a dedicated plug-in instrument specifically tailored toward classical sounds and arrangements.

* 16 part multi-timbral sample-based orchestral workstation.
* Over 500 orchestral sounds, combis and presets.
* Over 5 GB of samples on 2 DVDs.
* Includes classic DSP effects β€” 4 per instrument.
* Multiple synth engines including STRETCH and Pitch-shift/Timestretch.
* Mix view allows full mix parameter control.
* Classical music-oriented parameters make it easy to use.
* Zone feature for accurate single sample editing.
* Full MIDI control of performance parameters.
* Part preset and combi preset customization features.
* Convenient back up function.
* Customizable keywords and sound search function with integrated sound database and instrument images.
* 256 notes polyphony.
* Available as a VST, RTAS, DXi, AU plug-in for MacOS X and Windows.
* Sounds also compatible with SampleTank 2.
Size: 1.55 Gb


torent magnet

One thought on “IK Multimedia – Miroslav Philharmonik Classic Edition 1.1 VSTi.RTAS.AU PC.MAC x86

Leave a Reply