Loopmasters – El Train – Future Beats & Soul (REX2, WAV, EXS24, HALION, KONG, KONTAKT, NNXT, SFZ)

By | November 27, 2019


Publisher : Loopmasters
Website : loopmasters.com
Quality : 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description : Brighton born Luke Nyeke aka El. Train is known for its ability to mix hip hop, R&B and electronic beats with a strong bias towards the US West Coast beat scene. Whether remixing, producing for other artists or his own releases, you can be sure that he will always add his own signature sound. Over the past few years, he has been releasing music on labels such as Laruche Records, Darker Than Wax, Jakarta Records, and most recently, he released a joint EP, “Over & Over,” with singer Mickey Rose on his own label, Shimmy Records. He has also remixed such as Ivy Lab, J-Felix and Sinead Harnett.
Combining all the elements of Future Beats sound into one perfect space, El. Train has compiled a collection of sounds for any producer interested in harmonious and atmospheric research.

1.71 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
42 Synth Bass Loops
40 drum loops
32 perc loops
24 Synth Loops
11 Pad Loops
11 arp loops
10 Electric Piano Loops
8 Electric Bass Loops
7 guitar loops
6 Drum Part Loops
5 hat loops
3 vocal loops
94 drum hits
51 bass hits
47 Synth Hits
21 Fx5 Bass Multis
5 Synth Multis
224 Rex2 Files
118 Soft Sampler Patches
5 Kong

Leave a Reply