Big Fish Audio – The Rock Collective (WAV, AIFF, RX2, RMX)

By | March 24, 2024


Publisher: Big Fish Audio
Website: bigfishaudio
Format: WAV, AIFF, RX2, RMX
Quality: 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description: The Rock Collective is a fresh collection of raw, energetic and dense samples in the styles of indie and pop rock, rock ballads and hard rock. The Rock Collective has everything you need in 10 kits with beautifully crafted guitars, basses, drums, piano and many other instruments, brought together to provide a comprehensive and extremely versatile tool for your studio.

Content :
• 10 Construction Kits
• 2 GB of material
• 382 WAV Files
• 382 Apple Loop Files
• 442 REX Files

Instruments Included:
• Electric Guitar
• Electric Bass
• Acoustic Guitar
• Organ
• Strings
• Tamborine
• Maracas
•Frame Drum
• Mandolin
• Shaker

Leave a Reply